We believe the recommendation of clients say more than an extensive self-portrayal. Therefore, we have listed some of our clients below for your reference:


Brose Fahrzeugteile GmbH & Co. KG (since 2009)

  • Mr. Stefan Noll, Head of Legal Department

Flender PTE. LTD (since 2021)

  • Ms. Poonam Singh, Chief Financial Officer 

KUKA Systems GmbH (since 2010)

  • Mr. Paul Ambros, Executive Vice President / CFO

MAN Truck and Bus Asia Pacific Co., Ltd. (since 2005)

  • Mr. Daniel Fischbeck, Head of Controlling & Accounting

Schuler Pressen GmbH (since 2010)

  • Mr. Oemer Akyazici, CEO

Machinery & Engineering

Alpla GmbH & Co., KG (since 2015)

  • Mr. Bernd Wachter, CEO Thailand

Andritz AG (since 2016)

  • Mr. Markus Jäger, Senior Project Manager Commercial

Bauer Maschinen GmbH (since 1997)

  • Mr. Arnulf Christa, CEO

Dockweiler Asia Co., Ltd. (since 2020)

  • Mr. Uwe Borho, Managing Director 

Frigel Firenze S. p. A. (since 2011)

  • Mr. Filippo Dorin, Managing Director

Goodpack Manucaturing Co., Ltd (since 2021)

  • Mr. Uthai Srichai, Country Manager Thailand 

GVS SPA (Corporation division) (since 2020)

  • Ms. Mario Saccone, Group CFO

Herrenknecht AG (since 2002)

  • Mr. Alexander Mallaney, CEO Thailand
  • Ullrich Schaffhauser, Member of the Board

H. Stoll GmbH & Co. KG

  • Mr. Alexander Wiedenbach, Managing Director

Japan Pulp and Paper (Thailand) Co., Ltd (since 2021)

  • Mr. Maki Kobayashi, Managing Director

Jungheinrich AG (since 2020)

  • Mr. Christian Lukas, Head of Tax

Krones AG (since 2003)

  • Mr. Markus Winter, Member of the Board

Liebherr Group (since 2001)

  • Mr. Andreas Boehm, CEO

Maschinenfabrik Berthold Hermle AG (since 2019)

  • Mr. Franz-Xaver Bernhard, Member of the Board

Minimax GmbH & Co. KG (since 2003)

  • Mr. Andreas Teckenburg, Regional Manager

Oerlikon Textile GmbH& Co., KG (since 2021)

  • Mr. Michael Maeusli, General Manager 

Peri GmbH (since 2014)

  •   Mr. Thomas James Prince, Manging Director Thailand 

ProMinent GmbH (since 2019)

  • Prof. Andreas Dulger, Co-Owner and CEO

Putzmeister Holding GmbH (since 1997)

  • Mr. Michael Schmid-Lindenmayer, CEO Asia Pacific

Ruwac Industriesauger GmbH (since 2021)

  • Thomas Runge, Managing Director

Siemens Postal, Parcel & Airport Logistics Co. Ltd (since 2017)

  • Mr. Lawrence Tiong, General Manager ASEAN

Siempelkamp Pte Ltd. (since 2019)

  • Mr. Henning Gloede, Managing Director Singapore

Syntegon Technology GmbH (since 2019)

  • Dr. Wolfgang Kuebler, Head of Legal & Compliance

Uhde Inventa Fischer GmbH (since 2021)

  • Dr. Christoph Niehus, CFO

Voith GmbH (since 2007)

  • Ms. Christina Roth, Group Taxes

Voith Paper GmbH & Co. KG (since 2007)

  • Mr. Adam Moran, CEO Voith Paper Indonesia

Voestalpine VAE GmbH (since 2014)

  • Mr. Stefan Tomek, Head of Legal and Insurance

Windmoeller & Hoelscher KG (since 2006)

  • Mr. Michael Fischer, Regional Director Asia Pacific


Dachser GmbH & Co. KG (since 2010)

  • Mr. Rolf Mertins, Global Administration and Network Development

Hansa Meyer Global Transport (since 2019)

  • Mr. Andre Starke, CEO Thailand

The Havi Group LP (since 2019)

  • Mr. Kenneth Florek, Head of Global Tax

Logwin Air + Ocean (Thailand) Ltd., (since 2021)

  • Mr. Nicolai Peter Moeller, Country Director

LESCHACO Group (since 2002)

  • Mr. Oliver Oestreich, Member of the Board

Medical, Pharmaceutical & Chemicals

Aclires International Ltd. (since 2005)

  • Prof. Robert Murphy, CEO

Syngenta Asia Pacific Pte., Ltd. (since 2021)

  • Mr. Pak Eryanto, Director of Finance of Syngenta SG

VAMED Engineering GmbH & Co. KG (since 2009)

  • Dr. Martin Treml, Regional Director Southeast Asia


    Andritz AG (since 2016)

    • Mrs. Claudia Schaffhauser-Thierrichter, Head of Tax and Accounting

    Andritz Hydro GmbH (since 2016)

    • Mr. Thomas Wolf, Commercial Manager

    Enercon GmbH (since 2012)

    • Mr. Johannes Coordes, Head of Tax Department

    GreenYellow (Thailand) Ltd. (since 2015)

    • Mr. Frank Gluck, Managing Director Thailand

    Maschinenfabrik Reinhausen GmbH (since 2015)

    • Ms. Stefanie Hofmeister, General Counsel

    NEFIN Asset Limited (since 2021)

    • Ms. Clara Kwan, Director

    Thales (Thailand) Ltd. (since 2017)

    • Mr. Alexander Walter, Legal Director & Compliance Officer

    Voith Hydro Shanghai Ltd. (since 2014)

    • Ms. Ying Yue, China Tax Director

    Technical Consulting

    Coop Himmelb(l)au GmbH (since 2008)

    • Prof. Wolf D. Prix, Owner & Architect

    Detecon International GmbH (since 2005)

    • Dr. Klaus Hofmann, CEO
    • Mr. Thomas Wehr, CEO Detecon Asia Pacific Ltd.

    Dorsch Holding GmbH (since 2004)

    • Mr. Olaf Hoffmann, Managing Director
    • Mr. Juergen Supik, Regional Manager

    ILF Consulting Engineers (Asia) Ltd. (since 2014)

    • Dr. Matthias Beisler, Managing Director Souths East Asia

    Jos. Schneider Optische Werke GmbH (since 2007)

    • Mr. Dirk Muschert, Director

    IT & E-Commerce

    Adastra Corporation (since 2017)

    • Mr. Jan Mrazek, Co-owner

    Heroleads (Thailand) Co., Ltd. (since 2017)

    • Mr. Tim Roemer, Managing Director

    Delivery Hero SE (since 2017)

    • Mr. Alexander Felde, CEO Thailand

    MIC Datenverarbeitung GmbH (since 2015)

    • Mr. Alfred Hiebl, Managing Director

    Netscout Systems Inc. (since 2016)

    • Ms. Jennifer Scalia, Director Corporate Accounting

    TecAlliance GmbH (since 2021)

    • Mr. Harald Schneidegruber, COO


    Haefele GmbH & Co. KG (since 1997)

    • Mr. Volker Hellstern, CEO Thailand

    OBI Bau- und Heimwerkermärkte GmbH &Co. KG (since 2007)

    • Mr. Markus Vieler, CEO

    Oryx Stainless Holding B.V (since 2018)

    • Mr. Roland Mauss, CFO

    Roxcel Handelsgesellschaft m.b.H. (since 2008)

    • Mr. Helmut Gruber, Managing Director


    Alfred Kaercher GmbH & Co. KG (since 2011)

    • Mr. Udo Pfizenmayer, Head Group Controlling

    Boldrocchi Srl (since 2017)

    • Mr. Marco Bailo, General Manager

    Breuning GmbH (since 2010)

    • Mr. Marcus Breuning, Owner / CEO

    Burkardt & Bischoff GmbH & Co. KG (since 2008)

    • Mr. Rolf Burkardt, Owner

    Burda (Thailand) Co., Ltd (since 2017)

    • Mr. Bjoern Rettig, CEO

    D. Swarovski KG (since 2021)

    •  Dr. Claudia Wechselberger, Head of Corporate Legal

    fischerinternational GmbH (since 2011)

    • Mr. Martin Hengel, Head of Legal Department

    Grohe AG (since 2010)

    • Mr. Liew Kok Wei, Director

    Haix-Schuhe Produktions- und Vertriebs GmbH (since 2011)

    • Mr. Josef Cremer, Chief Controller

    Heraeus Deutschland GmbH & Co., KG (since 2015)

    • Mr. Philpp Grothe, Global Head of Finance

    Lenzing AG (since 2016)

    • Mr. Christian Dressler, Global Strategy Officer

    Lixil (Thailand) Plc (since 2016)

    • Ms. Keren Hsiang, Senior Compliance and Legal Manager, Asia-Pacific

    Park Air Systems Limited (since 2019)

    • Mr. Adam Warrington, Finance Director

    SMS group GmbH (since 2015)

    • Mr. Dirk Boergmann, General Manager

    Torqeedo GmbH (since 2017)

    • Mr. Nicolas Steinle (Legal Counsel)

    Wortmann Schuh-Holding KG (since 2017)

    • Dr. Tobias Seng, CFO
    OBI Logo
    WOW Würth Online World GmbH seit 2017